Buffalo Springfield Retrospective: The Best Of Buffalo Springfield

      • 1. For What It's Worth
      • 2. Mr. Soul
      • 3. Sit Down, I Think I Love You
      • 4. Kind Woman
      • 5. Bluebird
      • 6. On The Way Home
      • 7. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
      • 8. Broken Arrow
      • 9. Rock And Roll Woman
      • 10. I Am A Child
      • 11. Go And Say Goodbye
      • 12. Expecting To Fly

      BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD Retrospective - The Best Of Buffalo Springfield 12-track CD issue of the 1969 compilation album includes For What Its Worth Bluebird Rock & Roll Woman and Expecting To Fly picture sleeve with outer card picture slipcase)

      Other Releases on ATCO

      Dr. JohnBabylonATCO
      Hallucinogenic gumbo from New Orleans' finest, 1969.
      • Dr. John – Babylon
      • Dr. John – Glowin'
      • Dr. John – Black Widow Spider
      • Dr. John – Barefoot Lady
      • Dr. John – Twilight Zone
      • Dr. John – The Patriotic Flag-Waiver
      • Dr. John – The Lonesome Guitar Strangler
      • New LP (180g)£21.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • LP£25.99
        Gatefold sleeve. Get On Down version.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      John Lee HookerDon't Turn Me From Your Door - John Lee Hooker Sings His BluesATCO
      Exellent collection of John Lee Hooker material.
        • New LP (180g)£21.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • CD Obi Strip£7.99
          Out of stock
        Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger & The TrinityStreetnoise (1969)Atco
        Hardcore Funked up Auger and Driscoll double album. USA pressing on Atco
        • Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger & The Trinity – Tropic Of Capricorn
        • Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger & The Trinity – Czechoslovakia
        • Julie Driscoll, Brian Auger & The Trinity – Indian Rope Man
        • Original 2×LP£50.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal USA Vinyl thick gatefold sleeve, sleeve/spinewear, top spine part taped, vinyl great
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Donny HathawayLiveAtco
        Includes the amazing 12 minute live version of "The Ghetto" plus "Little Ghetto Boy"
        • Donny Hathaway – What's Goin' On
        • Donny Hathaway – Little Ghetto Boy
        • LP (180 gram)£22.99
          Out of stock
        • CD£7.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        King CurtisLive At Fillmore West (1971)Atco
        Seminal album, recorded live at Fillmore, and including the legendary 'Memphis Soul Stew' 
        • King Curtis – Memphis Soul Stew
        • LP (180 gram)£21.99
          In stockAdd to Bag
        • Original LP£25.00
          Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = USA Vinyl, sticker removal mark

          100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
          Out of stock
        The Allman Brothers BandBeginnings (1973)Atco
        Classic early southern rock compilation of killer tunes from the Allmans. 
          • CD£7.99
            In stockAdd to Bag
          • Original 2×LP£12.99
            Out of stock
          Dr. JohnDr John 's GumboAtco
          Non-stop New Orleans classics from the man, including 'Iko Iko' Limited edition 180g 'Marbled Turquoise' vinyl!
            Donny HathawayExtension Of A ManAtco
            Seminal deep soul album which includes the rousing civil rights anthem "Someday We'll All Be Free", the great "Flying Easy" and the rare groove 'Valdez...
              Donny HathawayEverything Is EverythingAtco
              CLASSIC soul album from one of the genre's true masters. Includes "The Ghetto", "I Believe To My Soul" and "Voices Inside". Essential purchase!
                • Reissue LP£26.99
                  Speakers Corner Records issue.
                  Out of stock
                • CD£7.99
                  In stockAdd to Bag