Bob Dylan Street Legal (1978)

    • Original LP£10.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+UK vinyl, with orig inner sleeve
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!
    • LP 19075907301£23.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • CD 5123552£7.99
      • 1. Changing Of The Guards
      • 2. New Pony
      • 3. No Time To Think
      • 4. Baby Stop Crying
      • 5. Is Your Love In Vain?
      • 6. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
      • 7. True Love Tends To Forget
      • 8. We Better Talk This Over
      • 9. Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)

      Other Releases by Bob Dylan

      Bob DylanThe Essential InterviewsSimon & Schuster
      BIG USA IMPORT HARDBACK BOOK 50% OFF!!!! Bob Dylan: The Essential Interviews features over two dozen of the most significant and revealing conversations...
        • Book (800g) 9781501173196£30.00 £15.00
          In stockAdd to Bag
        Bob DylanBob DylanColumbia
        Seminal debut folk album, 1962.
          Bob DylanBlonde On Blonde (1966)Columbia
          Dylan's first album recorded in Nashville using the cream of the city's A-list session players - country musicians who had an affinity with rock. Many...
            Bob DylanBringing It All Back Home (1965)Columbia
            One side electric, one side acoustic as Dylan walks the line between folky adoration and embracing rock music. Written whilst holed up in Woodstock, New...
              Bob DylanHighway 61 Revisited (1965)Columbia
              Includes 'Like A Rolling Stone' and other classic cuts.