• Carlton Tetrack Hines – Big Sound Playing
    • Carlton Tetrack Hines – Dubwise
    • 1. Big Sound Playing
    • 2. Dubwise

    New digiroots featuring former Tetrack singer Carlton Hines, produced by Val Saunders.

    Other Releases on Digital English

    Dixie PeachRastafari Is My DriverDigital English
    Second new 7" release from Digital English with this one featuring Dixie Peach, dub instrumental cut on the flip.
    • – Rastafari Is My Driver
    • – Dub Wise
    Rocky TraceyWhats It Gonna beDigital English
    Second of two new limited 7" from Digital English label this one featuring vocalist Rocky Tracey on roots stepper cut with instrumental on the flip.
    • – Whats It Gonna Be
    • – Dub Wise

    People also bought

    Tes Fa SiyonBarrier Breaker EpDUB REALMS
    The 6 cut Barrier Breaker EP featuring TEZ FA SIYON -Bruk ;E Chain melodica version FAR EAST - Barrier Breaker and brass version by MANJUL- Barrier Breaker...
    • – Bruk E' Chain-Tez Fa Siyon
    • – Barrier breaker-Far East
    • – Buss A Chain Dub-Tez Fa Siyon
    • – Barrier Breaker Ilody-Far East
    Susan CadoganDo It BabyStudio 16
    Susan Cadogan's slinky roots vocal version of The Miracles Motown hit from 1974 produced by Lee Perry with excellent dub version on the flip. All three...
    • Susan Cadogan – Do It Baby
    • Upsetters – Dub It
    Jah Fatta And The Black BrothersFree Rasta FreeTuff Scout
    Tuff Scout Records are very pleased to present this fine release for the first time on a repress.Deepest spiritual roots and the only release by the enigmatic...
    • Jah Fatta And The Black Brothers – Free Rasta Free
    • The Black Brothers – Free Dub
    The Aswads / The Naturall BandI'm So Proud / There WasClap City Records
    Reissue of an impossibly rare soul and funk 45! Originally released in 1972 (never sold on Discogs) on a very obscure label from Springfield, Ohio. Includes...
    • – The Aswads - I'm So Proud
    • – The Naturall Band - There Was
    Fly GuyFly Guy RapLand Of Hits
    Land Of Hits by name, Land Of Hits by nature, this downright delectable 12 inch from Fly Guy, with the aptly named Fly Guy Rap, on Peter Brown and Michael...
      The Kanpai QuartetRick James Dwells In The AbyssPalace Records
      Wicked funky jazz/Britfunk vibes for the dancerss from tipped new act, The Kanpai Quartet! Don't miss!
      • – Rick James Dwells In The Abyss
      • – Pearly Gates
      Adrian MillerVengeance Of Jah / Brethren In CanadaHornin' Sounds
      Two deep tracks picked up from the self-produced LP "Empty Promises" released on Bridge records in Canada, 1987. A side is a killer cover of the famous...
      • – Vengeance Of Jah
      • – Brethren In Canada
      Nairobi SistersPromised Land333
      A repro of the much in-demand Flames cut first made by the Nairobi Sisters in 1974, 'Promised Land'. Infamously sampled by Q-Tip for 'Whateva Will Be'...
      • – Promised Land
      • – Promised Land Dub
      Bobby KalphatZion HillFaith
      Original mint copies of U.K. press of Bobby Kalphat's wicked tuff melodica roots instrumental from 1974, produced by Phil Pratt and released on one of...
      • – Zion Hill
      • – Dub Hill
      Prince FattyExpansionsLovedub Limited
      Back in stock..for now This is Prince Fatty's homage to Lonnie Liston Smith's 1970s jazz-funk anthem, given reggae and dub treatments. A pro-peace prayer....
      • – Expansions ft. Shcnice
      • – Dub
      Keeling BeckfordCombinationStudio 16
      Excellent reissue of Keeling Beckford's 1st album originally released in 1978 with 10 tracks of pure roots soulful rockers with his update of his early...
      • – You Know
      • – Roman Soldier (Disco)
      • – Treasure Of Love
      • – Combination
      • – Home Again
      • – Be What You Want
      • – Something On My Mind
      • – Do It Twice
      • – Warning
      • – Let Your Love Come (Tumbling Down On Me)
      Pharoah SandersPharoahLuaka Bop
      Frequently bootlegged, this is the first official version since 1977! Includes two previously unreleased live performances of the masterpiece “Harvest...
      • – Harvest Time
      • 2×LP Box Set (1.2kg) LPLBOP8008£52.00
        Deluxe limited edition embossed 2LP boxset w/ 24-page booklet, rare photos and ephemera.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      • 2×CD CDLBOP8008£28.00
        Deluxe 2xCD boxset w/ 70-page booklet.
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Dixie PeachRastafari Is My DriverDigital English
      Second new 7" release from Digital English with this one featuring Dixie Peach, dub instrumental cut on the flip.
      • – Rastafari Is My Driver
      • – Dub Wise
      Earl SweatshirtSICK!Warner Records
      Quirky rap trailblazer, due to his involvement in the forever-influential 2010s Odd Future collective, Earl Sweatshirt returns with his his fifth studio...
        Linval ThompsonFour BabylonRootikaly Movement Records
        From Rootikaly Movement, we present our second release as a record label. After more than 10 years of sounding like an exclusive Rootikaly Movement track,...
        • Linval Thompson – Four Babylon (Extended)
        • Nytto Dread – Sound System
        Jalen NgondaCome Around and Love MeDaptone
        **SOTU FAVOURITE!** Artists like Jalen Ngonda come around once in a lifetime! Check this INCREDIBLE debut album ‘Come Around and Love Me’. Anyone...
        • – Come Around And Love Me
        • – If You Don’t Want My Love
        • – Lost
        • – That’s All I Wanted From You
        • – Please Show Me
        • – Just Like You Used To
        • – What A Difference She Made
        • – Give Me Another Day
        • – So Glad I Found You
        • – It Takes A Fool
        • – Rapture
        Ras TeoDanielJah Temple
        New roots combination tune from singer Ras Teo & producer Roberto Sanchez, recorded at A-Lone Ark studio..check dub.
        • Ras Teo – Daniel
        • Lone Ark Riddim Force – Daniel Dub
        Jane In PalmaArabs VersionWNCL Recordings
        Jane in Palma returns to the Cassette Library with enough bass weight to sink a ship. You know the drill by now - heavy duty cuts, not for the faint hearted.
        • – Arabs Version
        • – Mixup Blender
        The Reason WhyStep Inside My WorldSoul Brother Records
        The Reason Why recorded their only single on the Polydor label in 1977. It was co-written and produced by Willie Hutch, just after he left Motown. “Step...
        • – Step Inside My World
        • – So Long Letter (In A Picture Frame)