• 1. Visions Of Paradise
      • 2. Absolutely, Positively, Baby
      • 3. Baby I Love You
      • 4. Stop Me
      • 5. Give It Up
      • 6. Second To None
      • 7. Won't You Stay
      • 8. It's Yours Baby
      • 9. Please Come Back
      • 10. I Just Got To Know

      Originally released in 1973 on New York label Today Records. Features the Julius Brockington United Chair Band. Classic Memphis-style soul. Includes 'I Just Got to Know' and 'Visions Of Paradise.

      Other Releases on Soul Brother Records

      Bobby Moore / Sweet Music(Call Me Your) Anything Man / I Get LiftedSoul Brother Records
      Soul Brother Records present two rare Scepter/Wand disco classics on one limited edition 12” single for Record Store Day RSD 2020. Limited Edition 1,000...
      Leon Thomas ‎Love Each Other / L.O.V.ESoul Brother Records
      First ever reissue of these two Leon Thomas classics! Both come from his time at Flying Dutchman in the early 70s and fully reflect the individuality and...
      • Leon Thomas ‎ – Love Each Other
      • Leon Thomas ‎ – L.O.V.E
      Eleanore MillsThis Is Eleanore MillsSoul Brother Records
      ‘This is Eleanore Mills’ was her debut and only album, recorded for the Sylvia Robinson’s All Platinum subsidiary Astroscope in 1974. The album was...
      • Eleanore Mills – Fascinating, Devastating Man
      • Eleanore Mills – I'm Gonna Get You
      • Eleanore Mills – He Said Goodbye
      • Eleanore Mills – How Can I Love You
      • Eleanore Mills – Stop Accusing Me
      • LP£16.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£11.99
        In stockAdd to Bag