• Beck – E-Pro
    • Beck – Qué Onda Guero
    • Beck – Girl
    • Beck – Missing
    • Beck – Black Tambourine
    • Beck – Earthquake Weather
    • 1. E-Pro
    • 2. Qué Onda Guero
    • 3. Girl
    • 4. Missing
    • 5. Black Tambourine
    • 6. Earthquake Weather
    • 7. Hell Yes
    • 8. Broken Drum
    • 9. Scarecrow
    • 10. Go It Alone
    • 11. Farewell Ride
    • 12. Rental Car
    • 13. Emergency Exit

    Guero starts off with plenty of swagger, funk, breaks, and the first signs of the latin flavour which colours the whole album... then journeys through infectious pop and out to the kind of noise that's somewhere on the path to post-rock. 

    Other Releases by Beck

    Beck OdelayBong Load Records 1996
    Classic album, including the hits "Devil's Haircut" and "The New Pollution".

      Other Releases on Interscope Records

      2PacUntil The End Of TimeInterscope Records
      20th anniversary edition of 'Until the End of Time', the seventh studio album, and third posthumous album by 2Pac. It follows his previous posthumous albums...
        Lana Del ReyLust For LifeInterscope Records
        2017 album from the American pop star.
          2Pac2Pacalypse NowInterscope Records
          Essential conscious hip hop
            Justin HurwitzLa La Land (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)Interscope Records
            NOW ON VINYL!!Features original cast recordings by Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone