• 1. Awaken
  • 2. Unravelled
  • 3. Under the Night Sky
  • 4. Shadow of Your Smile
  • 5. Long Way Round
  • 6. Look at You Now
  • 7. Standstill
  • 8. Being Human
  • 9. A New Day
  • 10. Wild Anemones

Caoilfhionn (pronounced Keelin) Rose is a singer, songwriter and producer from Manchester. This, her debut album is co-produced by Gondwana Records boss Matthew Halsall and offers a rich tapestry of experimentation that draws on folk, psychedelia and subtle electronic influences.

Other Releases on Gondwana Records

Allysha JoyAcadie : RawGondwana Records
Singer, pianist, writer, poet and key member of Melbourne collective 30/70 (Rhythm Section International), Allysha Joy, drops her album debut, 'Acadie...
STUFFOld Dreams New PlanetsGondwana Records
Second LP from the lauded five piece band, STUFF. Killer grooves, spanning from broken hip-hop to more electronic and jazz influenced future funk!
Phil FranceCircleGondwana Records
UK based composer, bassist and producer Phil France drops his second LP on Matthew Halsall's Gondwana Records. France is best know as one half of the mighty,...