Asusu Velez (A Made Up Sound Remixes)

    Livity Sound
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    • Asusu – Velez (A Made Up Sound remix 1)
    • Asusu – Velez (A Made Up Sound remix 2)
    • 1. Velez (A Made Up Sound remix 1)
    • 2. Velez (A Made Up Sound remix 2)

    This is the second remix 12″ taken from the 2013 Livity Sound compilation. Featured are two remixes of Asusu’s ‘Velez’ by the man, A Made Up Sound. Dark and spacious techno workouts for those peak big room moments.

    People also bought

    James Blake Voyeur (Dub) / And Holy Ghost1-800 Dinosaur
    *pressed on white vinyl* 1-800-DINOSAUR is the brainchild of James Blake and Dan Foat's (R&S label manager). Leading the way is epic metallic...
    • – Voyeur (Dub)
    • – And Holy Ghost
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Fuggy analogue house jams courtesy of the LIES newbie NGLY!
    • – Service Cost HH2
    • – Some Relationships
    • – Speechless Tape
    • – I Don't Have A Soul
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Voices From The LakeVelo Di MayaThe Bunker New York
    Three spellbinding pieces of music excerpted and reworked from a six-hour live performance at The Bunker, NYC's pivotal electronic music party. Voices...
    • – Velo di Maya
    • – Sentiero
    • – Respiro (live edit)
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock