• 12" GR-1241£12.99
      Out of stock
    • Ron Trent & Anthony Nicholson – Aquarhythmatica
    • Ron Trent & Anthony Nicholson – City Beat
    • 1. Aquarhythmatica
    • 2. City Beat

    Deep, spiritual and cosmic house music classic from Ron Trent and Anthony Nicholson from the golden Prescription records era of the mid / late 90s. Essential reissue!

    Other Releases on Groovin Recordings

    Lamont DozierGoing Back To My RootsGroovin Recordings
    Groovin Recordings are behind the long awaited, official reissue of the anthem, 'Going Back To My Roots' by Lamont Dozier. Without doubts one of the most...
    • Lamont Dozier – Going Back To My Roots (original)
    Crown Heights AffairLimited Edition Double PackGroovin Recordings
    Classic disco from the great Crown Heights Affair feat. the likes of 'Say A Prayer For Two', 'Dreaming A Dream' and more!
      LolaWax The VanGroovin Recordings
      Classic proto-house / disco-not-disco tune from Bob Blank and Arthur Russell! Another essential reissue via Groovin'!
      • Lola – Kenny’s Club Version
      • Lola – Cherry’s Club
      • Lola – Radio Edit
      • Lola – Jon’s Dub
      DJ Joe LewisSurvival EP 2Groovin Recordings
      Originally cut in 1990, Joe Lewis' “I Can't Wait” is one of the classic songs produced with singer Darryl Goodlett together under the alias of “Survival”....
      • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Vocal)
      • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Instrumental)
      • DJ Joe Lewis – I Can't Wait (Dub)

      People also bought

      Alec CheerNight Kaleidoscope (Original Soundtrack)Trunk Records
      'Night Kaleidoscope’ is Alec Cheer’s classic-sounding synth score for a low-budget psychedelic vampire horror directed by Grant McPhee and shot in...
      • Alec Cheer – Title
      • Alec Cheer – Morning
      • Alec Cheer – Visions
      • Alec Cheer – Shadows
      • Alec Cheer – The Night Belongs To Us
      • Alec Cheer – Confusion
      • Alec Cheer – Kickstart
      • Alec Cheer – Hunters
      • Alec Cheer – Protective Spell
      • Alec Cheer – Evil Ways
      • Alec Cheer – Safe
      Jonny RockOde To A Happening On EarthESP Institute
      Throbbing EBM and darkwave, mid-tempo techno vibes from the one and only Jonny Rock on Lovefingers' cult ESP Institute imprint!
      • Jonny Rock – Tye Die Techno
      • Jonny Rock – Ode to a Happening On Earth
      • 12"£9.99
        Out of stock
      Carcass IdentityCarcass IdentityRandom Numbers
      Mid-tempo techno EP from newcomers, Carcass Identity. Primitive electronics with tribal drums for the fans of Toulouse Low Trax, Wolf Müller and Lena...
      • Carcass Identity – Reflexion Ocean
      • Carcass Identity – Essential Horror
      • Carcass Identity – Narrenschiff
      • Carcass Identity – Material Splendor
      Life In SodomThe Stains (inc. Alessandro Adriani remix)Mannequin
      Reissue of the group's 1991, EBM debut, 'The Stains'. This extended edition includes the bonus, 'Phantasmagoria' and a floor-wrecking mix the title-track...
      • Life In Sodom – Stains (Extended Mix)
      • Life In Sodom – Stains (Original Version)
      • Life In Sodom – Stains (Alessandro Adriani Remix)
      • Life In Sodom – Phantasmagoria
      Jon LucienWould You Believe In Me / KuendaRCA
      Remastered and officially reissued! Two essential, jazzy soul cuts on a 45 taken from Jon Lucien's classic 1973 album, 'Rashida'.
      • Jon Lucien – Would You Believe In Me
      • Jon Lucien – Kuenda
      Patrice ScottMoments & ConceptsSistrum Recordings
      Sistrum Recordings head, Patrice Scott is back with a 12" of deep, beatdown house tracks, Detroit style!
      • Patrice Scott – Moments & Concepts
      • Patrice Scott – Be Free
      • Patrice Scott – Song For Mia
      • 12"£11.99
        Out of stock