AC/DC Highway To Hell

    Sony (1979)
      • 1. Highway To Hell
      • 2. Girls Got Rhythm
      • 3. Walk All Over You
      • 4. Touch Too Much
      • 5. Beating Around The Bush
      • 6. Shot Down In Flames
      • 7. Get It Hot
      • 8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
      • 9. Love Hungry Man
      • 10. Night Prowler

      This has to be one of the greatest rock albums of all time ,great songs,great songwriting,and still sounds great over 25 years after its release - yes it is their defining album.

      Other Releases by AC/DC

      AC/DCHigh VoltageColumbia (1976)
      This was AC/DC's first international release way back in 1976, but you can tell from the first riff of the opening track that they meant business and were...
        AC/DCIf You Want Blood You've Got ItColumbia (1978)
        One of the greatest live albums of all time; AC/DC in their prime.