• Dailey – Is This Love?
    • Dailey – Give Them Your Love
    • Dailey – Inspiration
    • Dailey – After The Rain
    • Dailey – Keep The Faith (Instrumental)
    • Dailey – Keep The Faith
    • 1. Is This Love?
    • 2. Give Them Your Love
    • 3. Inspiration
    • 4. After The Rain
    • 5. Keep The Faith (Instrumental)
    • 6. Keep The Faith

    First ever reissue of this truly oddball, eccentric 80s gospel soul album, previously only available on a rare, private press LP!

    Other Releases on Federal Green Records

    StarrI WonderFederal Green Records
    First time issue of this oddball, mid-80s synthpop / disco tune from cult US soul / boogie outfit, Starr!
    • Starr – I Wonder
    • Starr – Dangerous
    StarrShe's So Fine (Dance Mix)Federal Green Records
    Reissue of this rare and sought-after US electroboogie jam from 1985!
    • Starr – She's So Fine (Dance Mix Part 1)
    • Starr – She's So Fine (Dance Mix Part 2)
    SevilleOne Down And You To Go / Show Me The WayFederal Green Records
    **Strictly one per customer!** Reissue of this super-rare and insanely sought-after 1980 2-step soul heartbreaker, 'Show Me The Way' by DC band Seville!...
    • Seville – One Down And You To Go
    • Seville – Show Me The Way

    People also bought

    STUDIO ONE DUBPLATE #5Cedric Brooks - Soul EyeSoul Jazz Records
    SORRY SOLD OUT!Here we go! Very Limited edition new UNRELEASED Studio One 'Dub Plate' Special on Soul Jazz Records. Limited Edition super-heavyweight...
    • Cedric Brooks – Soul Eye
    • 12" Collectors Edition£15.00
      Out of stock
    CakeMake Up Your Mind / Let Your Body GoFederal Green Records
    Official reissue of this wicked, super rare modern soul / disco gem from NYC group, Cake! Originally released in 1979.
    • Cake – Make Up Your Mind
    • Cake – Let Your Body Go
    • 7"£9.99
      Out of stock
    CytationsDarling You Do / SuddenlyFederal Green Records
    Wicked funk rarity gets it's first official reissue! Hard street funk bullet brought up to date via a sample in A$AP Rocky’s 'Suddenly' of 2013.
    • Cytations – Darling You Do
    • Cytations – Suddenly
    • 7"£9.99
      Out of stock
    CoquePeople Let's CommunicateFederal Green Records
    Heavy funk rock vibes officially reissued via Federal Green Records! Coque's killer, DC funk joint 'People Let's Communicate' is available once again since...
    • Coque – People Let's Communicate (Part 1)
    • Coque – People Let's Communicate (Part 2)
    • 7"£9.99
      Out of stock
    PlaymateLove Dance (1978)Salsoul Records
    PROMO Salsoul 78 peachy clean original disco 12" Original = Original USA 12" Vinyl NM- /Sleeve NM- 100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds...
    • Playmate – Love Dance
    • Original 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Aural ExcitersSpooks In Space / Marathon Runner (1979)ZE Records
    Produced by Bob Blank, mix by Tom Savarese Ze Records 79 peachy clean original disco not disco 12" Original = Original USA 12" Vinyl NM- /Sleeve NM-...
    • Aural Exciters – Spooks In Space
    • Original 12"£10.00
      Out of stock
    Lourett Russell GrantHot To Trot (1979)Alverez Records
    Excellent Indie label USA pressing of classic ITALO-DISCO 79 original disco 12" Original = Original USA 12" Vinyl NM- /Sleeve VG+ 100% Guarantee on...
    • Lourett Russell Grant – Hot To Trot (Edited Version)
    • Original 12"£15.00
      Out of stock
    True FeelingsLove Me, Love MeBackatcha
    Official reissue of this super-rare and super-sought after London disco / jazz-funk production from 1981. Last heard as an edited version on the 'Private...
    • True Feelings – Love Me, Love Me
    • True Feelings – Love Me, Love Me (Disco)
    • 12"£13.99
      Out of stock
    Shamek FarrahFirst ImpressionsPure Pleasure / Strata-East
    An absolute stone cold killer on Charles Tolliver’s Strata-East label, originally released in 1974. Check the haunting, funky title track ‘First Impressions’...
    • Shamek Farrah – Meterologicly Tuned
    • Shamek Farrah – Watch What Happens Now
    • Shamek Farrah – Umoja Suite
    • Shamek Farrah – First Impressions
    • New Audiophile LP (180 GRAM)£24.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    Enrico IntraFunk Sessions in Milan: Insieme/StarbusDualismo Sound
    First time reissue of this gorgeous, opulent and super camp sci-fi disco-funk gem, penned in 1978 by Italian composer Enrico Intra and released on his...
    • Enrico Intra – Insieme
    • Enrico Intra – Starbus
    • 7"£10.99
      Out of stock
    Wolf Müller & Niklas WandtInstrumentalmusik Von Der Mitte Der WorldGrowing Bin Records
    Wicked Afro-industrial experiments from Dusseldorf producer and Salon Des Amateurs affiliate, Wolf Müller and east German drummer, Niklas Wandt. RIYL...
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Der Mitte Der World
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Lockerina
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Expedition
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Auflösung
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Welcome Zum Paradies
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Kleiner Trommelbaum
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Traum 4
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Kurzgedichte
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Ahu
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Aus Versehen Angetörnt
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Weltraumsandalen
    • Wolf Müller & Niklas Wandt – Ein Afrikadelle Danke
    • 2×LP£23.99
      Out of stock
    Disco Dub BandFor The Love Of MoneyMr Bongo
    Mr Bongo reissue this Danny Krivit and DJ Harvey favourite, as sampled by J Dilla and Glenn Underground - a dubby disco cover of the Gamble & Huff penned...
    • Disco Dub Band – For The Love Of Money (Disco Dub)
    Carlton & Leroy/ King TubbyNot Responsible / Psalms Of Dub (1974)Black & White
    KILLER CLASSIC 1974 Original JA 45 - listen actual audio. Vinyl VG (name on label) 100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe...
    • Carlton Patterson – Not Responsible
    • King Tubby – Psalms Of Dub
    • Original 7"£15.00
      Out of stock
    Studio One Disco Mix
    Studio One's music in the 1970s took the label to new heights. The new style of Disco Mix brought many areas of Reggae together ­ Roots, Lovers, Disco...
    • Lloyd & Devon – Push Push
    • Judah Eskender Tafari – Rastafari Tell You
    • Doreen Schaefer – Ain't Gonna Change My Mind
    • Dub Specialist – Kampala
    • George Allen – Be Wise Brethren
    • Jackie Mittoo – Night In Ethiopia
    • George Dudley – Gates Of Zion
    • The Silvertones – Come Forward
    • The Ethiopian – Muddy Water
    • Willie Williams & Brentford Disco Set – Armagideon Time
    • Willie Williams & Brentford Disco Set – Armagideon Time (version)
    • Norma White & Brentford Disco Set – I Want Your Love
    • Norma White & Brentford Disco Set – I Want Your Love (version)
    • Alton Ellis – You Make Me Happy
    • Suagr Minott – Love And Understanding
    • Winston Francis, Jackie Mittoo & Brentford Rockers – Going To Zion