Potatohead People Nick & Astro's Guide to the Galaxy

Bastard Jazz Recordings
  • LP BJLP18£17.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD BJCD35£8.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Late Show Theme
  • 2. Morning Sun (feat. Nanna.B)
  • 3. Quest for Love
  • 4. Talking with Gawd
  • 5. Do My Thing (feat. Kapok & Illa J)
  • 6. No Sleep Til MTL
  • 7. Liftin' Up (feat. K-Maxx)
  • 8. All Alone (feat. Illa J & Moka Only)
  • 9. Returning the Flavour (feat. Trian Kayhatu)
  • 10. Change of Heart (feat. Illa J)
  • 11. El Himno De La Barbería
  • 12. Rituals

Nick Wisdom and Astrological make up Canadian duo Potatohead People. Their signature sound draws influences from 90's boom-bap, future soul, classic jazz, deep house and boogie/funk. Features Illa J.

Other Releases on Bastard Jazz Recordings

Chico Mann & Captain PlanetNight VisionsBastard Jazz Recordings
'Night Visions' is the latest, long-playing release from Chico Mann, who blends infectious blend of Afro-Latin beats and rough, contemporary...
  • LP£17.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock

People also bought

SylvesterOver & Over (feat. Kon remixes)KONtemporary
Kon give's new life to the classic party starting jam by Sylvester that originally set the disco floors alight back in 1977!
  • 12"£9.99
    Out of stock