Wildchild Jack of All Trades

  • 1. Jack of All Trades
  • 2. Fresh Air feat. Georgia Ann Muldrow
  • 3. Puppetmasters feat. Prince Po
  • 4. Boom Bap
  • 5. Custom Love
  • 6. How We Do feat. Souls of Mischief
  • 7. Da Herc Dance
  • 8. Ox To The D feat. Frank N' Dank
  • 9. The League feat. Special Ed, Percee P, Masta Ace & MC Lyte
  • 10. Day N' The Funk feat. Georgia Ann Muldrow
  • 11. Interviews
  • 12. Rest N' Beats
  • 13. Love At 1st Mic
  • 14. Eyes Wide Shut feat. Med & OhNo
  • 15. The League RMX

Lootpack member and Stones Throw recording returns after a short hiatus Wildchild with 'Jack Of All Trades' on Georgia Anne Muldrow's imprint. The album features production by Georgia Anne Muldrow, Oh No, Madlib (Sick!!), Black Milk and features Frank 'N' Dank, Souls Of Mischief, Percee P, Masta Ace and more, so already you know this is gonna be good. The beats have got that old skool hip hop flava, heavy soul, funk and jazz samples which compliment Wildchild's flawless delivery which sees him flicking between a fast paced style and slower accentuated choppy delivery.  Recommended!