• CD HJRCD56£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. minus degrees, bare feet, tickles
  • 2. santa teresa
  • 3. des abends
  • 4. hohtokivi
  • 5. killing the water bed
  • 6. presentiment
  • 7. louhas
  • 8. Salt flat

Debut album from Wire cover-star and Moritz Von Oswald-collaborator Vladislay Delay. Here he joined by Derek Shirley on double bass,  Lucio Capece on clarinet and sax and Mika Vainio on electronics. An eerie, intense album of clattering electronics, fuzz-spiked percussion, off-kilter avant-garde jazz and moody atmospheric electronics.