Theo Parrish Feel Free To Be Who You Need To Be

    Sound Signature
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    • Theo Parrish – Feel Free To Be Who You Need To Be
    • Theo Parrish – 360@129on696
    • 1. Feel Free To Be Who You Need To Be
    • 2. 360@129on696

    BACK IN STOCK! Reliable house mastermind Theo Parrish delivers two new cuts lifted from his 'Sketches' album.

    Mesmerising android house bomb 'Feel Free To Be Who You Need To Be' commands the Aside whilst 12-minute lo-fi jazzy groove '360@129on696' soothes the Bside. Limited!

    People also bought

    Spaventi Dazzurro Lonely Cos_Mos
    Summer surprises don't come better than this.. 2 versions of a new track from this Amsterdam based studio don... refreshing house cocktails with...
    • – Lonely (Jerkoff Mix)
    • – Lonely (Crunchy Club Mix)
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock
    Theo ParrishNatural Aspirations EpSound Signature
    Friendly Children is a brilliant bassy house track with an infectious la la la vocal and the deepest of deep drop-outs, while Timeislaffinacharunninout...
    • – Friendly Children
    • – Timeislafinacharunninout
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Greg Beato Apron EP Apron
    Three nervy acid/deep house lurkers from 19 year old Miami producer Greg Beato on Funkineven's Apron imprint. The first artist to grace the Apron label...
    • – Respect The 78
    • – Let Em Know
    • – 3
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Rotating Assembly feat. Billy Love / Rusty Waters IlluminationSound Signature
    Reissue of this spectral soul classic crooned by Billy Love - beats by none other than Theo Parrish! 
    • – Illumination (original mix - feat Maat Low, Marcellus Pittman, Jerrald James, Warren Harris, T Parri
    • – Illumination (reprise)
    • 1. – Illumination (original mix - feat Maat Low, Marcellus Pittman, Jerrald James, Warren Harris, T Parri
    • 2. – Illumination (reprise)
    • View full info and tracklisting
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    FunkinevenApron EPApron Records
    Repress of this monster acid / electro / house EP from Funkineven! "Beat Crush", a speaker-busting analogue rhythm track, gurgling acid instensity from"Fuck...
    • – Beat Crash
    • – Fuck Off
    • – Iron Cloud
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Paranoid London With MutadoTransmission 5 (Repress)Paranoid London Records
    More low-down house tracks from Paranoid London - powered by 303 bass pressure, rough half-sung vocals and a Levon Vincent kind of libidinous energy. Dirt.
    • – transmission 5
    • 12"£10.99
      Out of stock
    BurialStreet HaloHyperdub
    Nothing gets us more excited than a spanking brand new Burial 12". Following the huge success of his Four Tet collaboration on Text is his first solo 12"...
    • – Street Halo
    • – NYC
    • – Stolen Dog
    • 12"£5.99
      Out of stock
    MGUNBlunt RunBerceuse Heroique
    Dense, stroppy and unapologetic vintage-UR style techno. Switching up Hashim-style boogie, with trigger-happy synths and skewed production touches. Killer...
    • – Blunt Run
    • – Laser Jam
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    About GroupYou're No Good - Theo Parrish RemixDomino
    Detroit techno/house don Theo Parrish has worked his magic on this stunning remix of About Group for Domino! As usual this is simply unmissable, deep,...
    • – Theo Parrish Translation With Aashong
    • – Mokmix Remixed By Ashley Wales
    • 12"£6.99
      Out of stock
    L/F/D/M Purple MapsOptimo Trax
    Following immediate sell out of the previous Golden Teacher release, Optimo ride the wave of success with this one from L/F/D/M. An exponent of twisted,...
    • – Tracer
    • – Abacus
    • – Circuit
    • – Greyscale
    • 12"£8.99
      Out of stock
    Beau WanzerBeau Wanzer L.I.E.S
    Chicago's Beau Wanzer known for his work with Mutant Beat Dance and Streetwalker makes his L.I.E.S. debut with this, his first solo EP. Stripped back,...
    • – Outside Auto
    • – Two Orders
    • – Balls of Steel
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    MGUNIf You're Reading This EP Don't Be Afraid
    On a roll with a series of killer releases on The Trilogy Tapes and Kyle Hall’s Wild Oats imprint, Detroit's MGUN returns to Don’t Be Afraid...
    • – Hand Over Fifth
    • – Proxy
    • – Funnel Vision
    • – Jijijijij$ijijijiji
    • – Tritan
    • – Bean Chirp
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Benis CletinJungle MagicSofrito
    More Tropica heat from the Sofrito camp, as usual super limited and super essential! Benis Cletin’s dog-rare 1979 effort “Jungle Magic” lays a...
    • – Benis Cletin Edit
    • – Money Make Man Mad (Sofrito Disco Dub)
    • 12"£7.99
      Out of stock
    Theo Parrish And Marsellus PittmanEssential Selections Vol 1 Sound Signature
    ***ONCE IN A BLUE MOON LIMITED REPRESS*** Essential deep dirty house music from Deeeetroit!
    • – Night Of The Sagitarius
    • – Selectors Theme
    • – African Roots
    • 12"£12.99
      Out of stock
    Theo ParrishDance Of The Drunken DrumsSound Signature
    ***ONCE IN A BLUE MOON LIMITED REPRESS*** ONE PER CUSTOMER! Must-have, deep-as-it-gets, dirty, off-kilter house!
    • – Dance Of The Drunken Drums
    • – Overyohead
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    Andres / Ski Williams RibenaSounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
    Andres, long-time Moodymann and Theo Parrish cohort, delivers an exclusive new slice of Detroit deepness for our own Sounds of the Universe label on this...
    • – Ribena
      Theo ParrishRoots RevisitedSound Signature
      A different version of 'Walking Thru the Sky' and a classic Theo Parrish bit of wonky house music!
      • – Dan Ryan
      • – Walking Thru The Sky (Liberation Mix)
      • 12"£14.00
        Out of stock
      Urban TribeMy First Mistake / D2000 (The Godson remix)Rush Hour
      This is the fourth installment from Rick Wilhite's 'New & Rare Music' series.  Urban Tribe take the reigns on part D, made up house/techno legends,...
      • Carl Craig, Kenny Dixon Jr, Shake and Sherard Ingram are Urban Tribe – My First Mistake
      • Urban Tribe – D2000 (The Godson remix)
      • 1. Carl Craig, Kenny Dixon Jr, Shake and Sherard Ingram are Urban Tribe – My First Mistake
      • 2. Urban Tribe – D2000 (The Godson remix)
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • 12"£5.99
        Out of stock