The Salsoul Orchestra Salsoul Orchestra (1975)

  • 1. salsoul hustle
  • 2. get happy
  • 3. chicago bus stop (ooh, i love it)
  • 4. you're just the right size
  • 5. tangerine
  • 6. tale of three cities
  • 7. salsoul rainbow
  • 8. love letters
  • 9. salsoul hustle (single version)*
  • 10. tangerine (single version)*
  • 11. you're just the right size (single version)*
  • 12. chicago bus stop (ooh I love it) - single version *
  • 13. salsoul hustle (disco version)*

Classic album that includes "Just the Right Size" and "Tangerine"

People also bought

Creative SourceCreative Source (1973)Polydor
Superb soul album featuring the classic tracks: "You Cant Hide Love" & "Who Is He And What Is He To You". A must have album.
  • Reissue LP£9.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD£14.99
    Out of stock
  • Original LP£25.00
    Out of stock
Roy Ayers UbiquityEverybody Loves The SunshinePolydor
Mellow rare groove classic featuring the blissed out must have title track "Everybody Loves The Sunshine", "It Ain't Your Sign It's Your Mind" and more!
  • CD£7.99
    Out of stock
  • Reissue LP£11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
1978 self-titled debut album from the Philly jazz-fusion group. Featuring a warm, smooth aesthetic and flawless production, Breakwater's cohesive sound...
  • Reissue LP£9.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
All Hopped Up And Ready To GoMusic From The Streets Of New York 1927-1977W.W.Norton
Wow! An incredibly thorough, 450 page history of New York's various music scenes, ranging from Mario Bauza's arrival in 1927 and the ensuing latin, cubop...
Earth, Wind & FireI Am (1979)CBS
Includes the classic 'Boogie Wonderland' and loads more.
  • Original LP£8.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£6.99
    Out of stock
Roy AyersFever (1979)Polydor
Roy Ayers gem - Includes the all-time party rare-groove classic "Love Will Bring Us Back Together"!
Bobby WomackLookin' For A Love Again (1974)United Artists
Southern soul meets Muscle Shoals from Womack including the seminal 'Stop On By".
  • Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
Charles BradleyNo Time For DreamingDunham / Daptone
Ace debut album from soul singer Charles Bradley featuring The Sounds Of Menahan Street Band. Charles Bradley's voice has evolved from a lifetime of...
  • CD£12.99
    Out of stock
  • LP£13.99
    Out of stock