• New LP (180g) BS3042£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. no more okey doke
  • 2. i'm gone
  • 3. be my lady
  • 4. my name up in lights
  • 5. funkify your life
  • 6. stop that train
  • 7. we got the kind of love
  • 8. give it what you can

Includes the two-step classic "Be My Lady"!

People also bought

    Paradise BangkokParadise BangkokZudrangma
    *Limited to 500, numbered hand stitched two colour silk-screened sleeve* Out-there rocky psychedelia, heavy afro-thai grooves, with funk, latin and...
    • LP£17.99
      Out of stock
    Aybee Return To The UndergroundSounds Of The Universe / Soul Jazz Records
    This is the new extremely limited 300 copies WORLDWIDE EXCLUSIVE to customers of Sounds Of The Universe/Soul Jazz Records 12" single - the latest in our...
    • 12"£9.99
      Out of stock
    The MetersLook-Ka Py PyJosie
    Another essential funky outing from the Meters featuring 'Look-Ka Py Py', 'Rigor Mortis' and 'Oh, Calcutta' as sampled for the Amerie smash hit 'One Thing'!
    • New LP £16.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • New LP £17.99
      Out of stock