The Black Hole Original Soundtrack By John Barry (1979)

    • Original LP£9.99
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal = Original UK vinyl top and bottom spines unglued
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      • 1. overture
      • 2. main title
      • 3. the door opens
      • 4. zero gravity
      • 5. six robots
      • 6. durant is dead
      • 7. start the countdown
      • 8. laser
      • 9. into the hole
      • 10. end title

      John Barry sci-fi soundtrack on Disneyland Records!

      People also bought

      Dr. JohnGris-Gris (1968)Atco / Speakers Corner
      Raw, psychedelic New Orleans funk. Features 'Gris-Gris Gumbo Ya Ya', 'Mama Roux', 'I Walk On Guilded Splinters' and more - classic!
      • – Gris - Gris Gumbo Ya Ya
      • – Danse Kalinda Ba Doom
      • – Mama Roux
      • – Danse Fambeaux
      • – Croker Courtbullion
      • – Jump Sturdy
      • – I Walk On Guilded Splinters
      Nancy Sinatra & Lee HazlewoodNancy & Lee (1968)Reprise
      Twisted west-coasty, country-y twistedness from celebrated pair including the deep 'Some Velvet Morning' Produced by Lee Hazlewood.
      • – Some Velvet Morning
      Wayne ShorterSpeak No EvilBlue Note
      Classic mid-sixties Blue Note period album from Miles Davis' saxophonist, Wayne Shorter! Essential modal jazz featuring Freddie Hubbard, Herbie Hancock,...
      • – Witch Hunt
      • – Fee Fi Fo Fum
      • – Speak No Evil
      • – Infant Eyes
      The Spook Who Sat By The DoorOriginal Soundtrack By Herbie HancockUAR
      Super-rare soundtrack to the super-rare and highly controversial black action film banned for many years. Composed and conducted by Herbie Hancock.
        The Roland Kirk Quartet Featuring Elvin JonesRip, Rig & Panic (1965)Limelight
        Roland Kirk plus Elvin Jones, Jaki Byard and Richard Davis. This killer line-up makes 'Rip, Rig and Panic' one more essential Roland Kirk album (in fact...
        • – No Tonic Pres
        Joe HendersonMode For Joe (1966)Blue Note
        Deep, deep jazz from saxophonist Joe Henderson joined by an all star line-up - Cedar Walton, Lee Morgan, Curtis Fuller, Bobby Hutcherson, Ron Carter and...
          Andrew HillPoint Of DepartureBlue Note
          Reissue of classic 60s Blue Note jazz album, featuring Kenny Dorham, Eric Dolphy, Joe Henderson and Richard Davis.
          • – Refuge
          Little BeaverParty DownCat
          Classic Miami funk featuring the end of night classic 'Party Down'!
            Kool and The GangWild and Peaceful (1973)Mercury
            Classic funk album - original rare groove style. With 'Funky Stuff'.
            • – Funky Stuff
            • Original LP£25.00
              Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = USA Vinyl

              100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' money-back guarantee!