Syreeta Stevie Wonder Presents Syreeta (1974)

  • 1. i'm goin' left
  • 2. spinnin' and spinnin'
  • 3. your kiss is sweet
  • 4. come and get this stuff
  • 5. heavy day
  • 6. cause we've ended as lovers
  • 7. just a little piece of you
  • 8. waitin' for the postman
  • 9. when your daddy's not around
  • 10. i wanna be by your side
  • 11. universal sound of the world

Beautiful and often personal collaboration between Syreeta and Stevie Wonder from the joyous "Spinnin" and "Your Kiss Is Sweet" to the bitter-sweet "Cause We've Ended As Lovers". Also check out "I'm Goin' Left"!

People also bought

Josef LeimbergAstral ProgressionsWorld Galaxy Records / Alpha Pup Records
Trumpeter and composer drops his debut full-length solo album - Astral Progressions This is a powerful record in the canon of 21st century...
  • 2×LP£26.99
    Out of stock
The TemptationsSky's The Limit (1971)Gordy
Featuring the deep, deep 12 1/2 minute epic 'Smiling Face Sometimes'. Produced by Norman Whitfield Original = USA Vinyl VG+ /Sleeve VG+ 100% Guarantee...