Sweet Charles For Sweet People From Sweet Charles

  • Reissue LP PEOP6603£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Strangers In The Night
  • 2. Soul Man
  • 3. Dedicated To The One I Love
  • 4. I'll Never Let You Break My Heart Again
  • 5. Why Can't I Be Treated Like A Man
  • 6. I Like It Like That
  • 7. Give The Woman A Chance
  • 8. Yes It's You
  • 9. Outa Sight-Outa Mind

Produced by James Brown and featuring the massive "Yes It's You"!

People also bought

Carl Davis & The Chi-Sound OrchestraWindy City Theme/Show Me The Way To LoveCHI-SOUND RECORDS
The true definition of rare-groove - "Windy City Theme"  A staple of London's underground rare-groove scene, finding favour with DJ's like...
  • 7"£6.99
    Out of stock
SaltHung UpSoul Jazz Records
NEW LTD. 300 copies (2nd Press, yellow label) Only available EXCLUSIVELY to customers at Soul Jazz Records/Sounds of the Universe. FACT mag. no....
Marcia Griffiths / Dub SpecialistFeel Like Jumping / Feel Like Jumping Pt. 2Soul Jazz Records