• Original LP£14.99
    Out of stock
  • CD 5400362£7.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Trouble (No 2)
  • 2. Love Letters
  • 3. The Hustler
  • 4. Ladyfingers
  • 5. Something Happens To Me
  • 6. Goin' Home

The scorching sax of Stanley Turrentine with the funkiness of Shirley Scott at the organ and the addition of the master guitarist Kenny Burrell is a combination that has no equal.

Top notch Blue Note session.

Original = blue/white liberty. Vinyl G has some noise, sleeve spine wear and tape