Sarah Vaughan Who Is This Girl Called Sassy (1963)

  • Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey
  • 2. Misty
  • 3. What Is This Thing Called Love
  • 4. Lover Man
  • 5. Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 6. I Feel Pretty
  • 7. Tenderly
  • 8. Sassy's Blues
  • 9. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  • 10. I Cried For You

Jazz vocalist Sarah Vaughan with Kirk Stuart Trio, recorded in Copenhagen. UK original vinyl.

People also bought

    Joe HendersonBlack Miracle (1976)Milestone
    RARE! Serious, heavyweight deep, deep funky jazz. Saxophonist Henderson plus Harvey Mason, Ron Carter, Bill Summers, Hadley Caliman and more. Alongside...
    • Original LP£19.99
      Out of stock