• LP LITA038£19.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Climb Up On My Music
  • 2. A Most Disgusting Song
  • 3. I Think Of You
  • 4. Heikki's Suburbia Bus Tour
  • 5. Silver Words?
  • 6. Sandrevan Lullaby -Lifestyles
  • 7. To Whom It May Concern
  • 8. It Started Out So Nice
  • 9. Halfway Up The Stairs
  • 10. Cause

Amazing Psych-folk pop album reissued by Light In The Attic from cult musician Rodriguez!

'Coming From Reality' was the 1971 follow up to Rodriguez 'Cold Fact' album, and the final one he was allowed to record for the Sussex label.

Recorded London’s Lansdowne Studios with some of the UK’s top talent including Chris Spedding (Sex Pistols, Dusty Springfield, Harry Nilsson) and producer Steve Rowland (The Pretty Things, PJ Proby and the man who discovered The Cure),