Quincy Jones I Heard That!! (1976)

  • Original 2×LP£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. i heard that!!
  • 2. things could be worse for me
  • 3. what good is a song
  • 4. you have to do it yourself
  • 5. there's a train leavin'
  • 6. midnight soul patrol
  • 7. brown soft shoe
  • 8. superstition
  • 9. summer in the city
  • 10. is it love that we're missin'
  • 11. body heat
  • 12. if i ever lose this heaven
  • 13. killer joe
  • 14. gula matari
  • 15. theme from "the anderson tapes"
  • 16. walking in space

Double album: the first contains new material recorded with George Duke, the Brothers Johnson and vocal group Wattsline; the second is compiled from his previous work and includes "If I Ever Lose This Heaven", "Killer Joe" and "Walking In Space"!

People also bought

Dancehall - AlbumThe Rise Of Jamaican Dancehall CultureSoul Jazz Records
A definitive guide to Dancehall Reggae! Over 30 killer tracks from Yellowman, Eek a Mouse, Gregory Isaacs, Tenor Saw and loads more plus sleevenotes by...
  • 2×CD£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP Vol.1£14.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP Vol.2£14.99
    Out of stock
  • MP3 Release£9.99
    Out of stock
400% DynamiteSka, Soul, Rocksteady, Funk and Dub in JamaicaSoul Jazz Records
Hold tight! More Dynamite sounds from Jamaica. This reggae packed album brings the music into your homes, your very lives, rhythms so beautiful they make...
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP£14.99
    Out of stock