• LP LMNK48LP£13.99
    Out of stock
  • CD LMNK48£8.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Cocodrilos Acechando
  • 2. Arácnidos
  • 3. Pajaritos
  • 4. La Oportunidad
  • 5. Judías Comen Habas
  • 6. Qué Bonitas Son Las Flores
  • 7. Río Níger

Pyramid Blue's brilliant full-length album debut is a collection of Ethio-flavoured jazz numbers in sweet balance with Latin and Cuban grooves, Afrobeat echoes and avant-Funk vibrations. All of this with the psychedelic astral sound of the Pyramid.

People also bought

Tamba TrioTempoUniversal Sound
Soul Jazz Records/Universal Sounds Original Brazil Classics series. Following on from our earlier release ‘Avanco’ comes Tempo –...
Oliver LakeNtu: Point From Which Creation Begins (1971)Universal Sound
VINYL COMES WITH FREE DIGITAL DOWNLOAD VOUCHER FROM OUR WEBSITE ONLY! Soul Jazz Records/Universal Sound are reissuing jazz composer Oliver Lake's Ntu:...