Prince Far I Cry Tuff Dub Encounter Chapter 3

Pressure Sounds
  • CD PSCD007£10.99
    Out of stock
  • LP PSLP007£10.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 1. Plant Up
  • 2. Back Weh
  • 3. The Conquest
  • 4. Final Chapter
  • 5. Shake The Nation
  • 6. Homeward Bound
  • 7. Low Gravity
  • 8. Mansion Of Invention

Recorded with Adrian Sherwood at the controls and using the Soul Syndicate band under the name The Arabs. Super heavy delivery from Prince Far I with quirky effects from David Toop/Steve Beresford plus backing vocals from Ari Up/Viv from The Slits.