• CD NSAS002£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. L-VIS 1990 – Lost In Love (NIGHT SLUGS Street Mix)
  • 2. GIRL UNIT – Ensemble (Club Mix)
  • 3. L-VIS 1990 – Not Mad
  • 4. LIL SILVA – The 3rd
  • 5. KINGDOM – Stalker Ha
  • 6. BOK BOK – Silo Pass
  • 7. JAM CITY – How We Relate To The Body
  • 8. HELIX – Drum Track
  • 9. KINGDOM – Bank Head
  • 10. EGYPTRIXX – Adult
  • 11. GIRL UNIT – Double Take Part II
  • 12. MORRI$ – White Hood

Night Slugs sum up the past 18 months with a second "Night Slugs Allstars" collection of club bangers and unreleased tracks. A non-trending, unique empire soaked in NYC ballroom tradition with grime and booty bass shapes thrown in their sound. Tracks from Egyptrixx, Girl Unit, Lil Silva, Kingdom, Helix, Morris, Jam City, and of course the label creators L-Vis 1990 and Bok Bok.  

Reviving the Street Mix, with an hands on deck group rework of emotionally-charged floor-filler "Lost In Love" by L-Vis 1990, plus Dance Mania-informed newbie "Not Mad" from him also. Exclusive material from Canada's Egyptrixx on "Adult" and LA-based Kingdom gives us "Bankhead", a slow unfurling, clap-heavy track with seductive R&B feel, as well as our fav dread-vogue banger "Stalker Ha" included here too.