• LP£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Prisoner
  • 2. Outcry
  • 3. Rememberance
  • 4. Canaan Lan'
  • 5. Any Means Necessary
  • 6. Free Up De Lan'
  • 7. Blacks In Amerika
  • 8. Sistas Poem
  • 9. Black Queen
  • 10. Nursery Rhyme Lament
  • 11. Saga Of Too Kool

One of the Rasat dub poet's first albums, originally released in 1984

People also bought

CongosHeart Of The Congos VP Records
100% stone cold classic roots album, recorded at the Black Ark by Lee Perry with an all-star line up of musicians. Deluxe Edition double album - Record...
  • 2×LP Deluxe vinyl£12.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • CD£9.99
    Out of stock
  • LP£9.99
    Out of stock
The ViceroysHeart Made Of Stone (Extended Mix)Taxi
The extended cut of The Viceroys classic roots tune from 1980 with Sly & Robbie at the controls with tuff bass heavy dub on the flip. Clean and loud...