• Reissue LP£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Instruction
  • 2. It's Time
  • 3. Back Off
  • 4. 2000 Years
  • 5. You Been Talking
  • 6. Certify
  • 7. Tonight, Tonight
  • 8. Jah Love
  • 9. World Of Confusion

strong roots vocal album originally released in 1983 recorded at channel one studios with the hi times band produced by delroy wright & junjo lawes for jah life.

People also bought

Gregory IsaacsDealingBasic Replay
Basic Replay reissue of a tuff Niney The Observer production with Mr. Isaacs on fine form and Ken Boothe on the flip. Check it out!
Fred LocksBlack Star LinerVP Records
A true Roots classic originally released in 1976, featuring "black star liner", "sing a long" "true rastaman" and many more, with a wicked line up of musicians...
  • CD£9.99
    Out of stock
  • LP£10.99
    Out of stock
The ChantellsChildren Of JahPhase 1
top late 70s roots cut from vocal harmony trio the chantells with added u brown dee jay piece.
  • 12"£5.99
    Out of stock