McCoy Tyner Atlantis (1975)

  • CD 9786304059968£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Atlantis
  • 2. In A Sentimental Mood
  • 3. Makin' Out
  • 4. My One And Only Love
  • 5. Pursuit
  • 6. Love Samba

Heavyweight modal and latin-inflected deep jazz recorded live in San Francisco in 1974. Released on Milestone Records.

People also bought

The Soul Jazz OrchestraRising SunStrut
This is the new album from afro-jazz band The Soul Jazz Orchestra! Drawing on the rough, raw grooves of the ‘60s and ‘70s and effortlessly...
  • CD£9.99
    Out of stock
Don Cherry & Latif KhanDon Cherry & Latif Khan (1982)Heavenly Sweetness
Awesome trippy slow pulsing space jazz with electronics, spacey vocals, and Indian percussion! This is a great reisue of a little known Don Cherry album...
  • LP£12.99
    Out of stock
Black Fire! New Spirits!Radical and Revolutionary Jazz In The USA 1957 - 1982Soul Jazz Records
Soul Jazz Records’ new release Black Fire! New Spirits! is a deluxe double CD (and limited triple LP) exploring deep, radical and spiritual jazz in the...
Milton Nascimento & Lo BorgesClube Da Esquina (Reissue)RPM International
Originally released in 1972, 'Clube Da Esquina' is the musical collective Milton Nascimento helped found in his home state of Minas Gerais with Lo Borges,...
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock
Gussie Clarke / Various ArtistsGussie Presenting The Right TracksVP Records
The Right Tracks' is an original compilation of classic Gussie Clarke productions from the 1970s and a true parade of Jamaican greats; Horace Andy, Dennis...
  • New LP £10.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×CD£13.99
    Out of stock
Archie SheppDoodlin (1976) (Reissue)Inner City Records
'Doodlin' was originally recorded November 9, 1969 in France. It was then released in 1976 on Inner City Records. The album features performances...
  • CD£14.99
    Out of stock
Archie Shepp & The New York Contemporary FiveArchie Shepp & The New York Contemporary Five With Don Cherry, J.C. Moses, John Tchicai & Don MooreStoryville
Recorded November 15, 1963, Jazzhus Montmartre Copenhagen.  Features Don Cherry, J.C. Moses, John Tchicai & Don Moore.This is a compilation...
Flying LotusYou're Dead!Warp
**N.B. Box set includes 4xLP** An immersive electronic journey through proggy jazz fusion, large-scale electronic soundscapes and revolutionary hip-hop,...
  • CD£9.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • Box Set (1.8kg)£44.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP£18.99
    Out of stock