Marvin Gaye I Want You (1976)

    • Marvin Gaye – I Want You (Vocal)
    • Marvin Gaye – Come Live With Me Angel
    • 1. I Want You (Vocal)
    • 2. Come Live With Me Angel
    • 3. After The Dance (Instrumental)
    • 4. Feel All My Love Inside
    • 5. I Wanna Be Where You Are
    • 6. I Want You (Intro Jam)
    • 7. All The Way 'Round
    • 8. Since I Had You
    • 9. Soon I'll Be Loving You Again
    • 10. I Want You (Intro Jam)
    • 11. After The Dance Vocal

    Sexy mellow soul masterpiece, produced by Leon Ware

    People also bought

    Marvin GayeLet's Get It On (1973)Tamla Motown
    Seminal sensual seventies soul!
    • – let's get it on
    • – come get to this
    Baby HueyThe Baby Huey Story - The Living LegendCurtom
    His only solo album, recorded just before his untimely death: great psychedelic soul featuring a cover of Curtis Mayfield's "Hard Times" and Sam Cooke's...
      Roy Ayers UbiquityRed, Black & Green (1976)Polydor
      Classic Roy Ayers album featuring deep jazz legend Harry Whitaker on keyboards alongside Strata East musicians Charles Tolliver and Sonny Fortune! Funky...
      • – Henceforth
      • – Red, Black, & Green
      • – Cocoa Butter
      • – Rhythms of Your Mind
      • – Papa Was a Rolling Stone
        Marlena ShawThe Spice Of Life (1969)Cadet
        All-time seminal album from Marlena Shaw recorded for Chess in 1969, arranged and produced by the great Charles Stepney and Richard Evans, featuring the...
        • – Woman of the ghetto
        The J.B.'sFood For Thought (1972)People
        Probably the best J.B's album in the world ! Full of great tracks.Every track on this album is a funk classic - 'Pass the Peas', 'Gimme Some More' 'Hot...
          Marvin GayeWhat's Going OnMotown
          Essential, classic, soul masterpiece!
            Marvin GayeMore TroubleTamla
            Unreleased and alternate tracks from Marvin Gaye’s SEMINAL and CLASSIC blaxploitation soundtrack! Features an unedited version of the much sampled '“T”...
            • – Main Theme From Trouble Man (2) (Alternate Take With Strings)
            • – “T” Plays It Cool (Unedited)
            • – Poor Abbey Walsh, Part 2 (Take 1)
            • – Trouble Man (Extended Version)
            • – Theme From Trouble Man (Vocal Version)
            • 1. – Main Theme From Trouble Man (2) (Alternate Take With Strings)
            • 2. – “T” Plays It Cool (Unedited)
            • 3. – Poor Abbey Walsh, Part 2 (Take 1)
            • View full info and tracklisting
            This Is A Modern Life - The 1980s London Mod SceneMod Chronicles Vol.1 - Compiled by Enamel VergurenShaman
            This is a modern life describes ten years of a mod life, in London and throughout England, from 1979 to 1989, with interviews of people directly involved,...
              The Overton Berry EnsembleT.O.B.EC.E. Records
              Original released in 1972 this soul jazz album was a private press of only 500 copies. The stand out track here is the heavy funk version of 'Jesus Christ...
              • – Compared To What
              • – Black Bottom
              • – Jesus Christ Superstar Medley
              Black HeatNo Time To BurnAtlantic (1972)
              Mid-70s funk band on Atlantic!
              • – love the life you live
              MoondogElpmasRoof Music
              Originally released in 1991, Moondog's Elpmas is a landmark late-period work by the legendary composer. Elpmas is the stunning result of a revitalized...
              • – Wind River Powwow
              Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66Introducing...(1969)A&M
              Great compilation of Sergio's 60s groovers including 'Mas Que Nada' ORIGINAL VINYL
              • – Mas Que Nada
              • Original LP£9.99
                Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original = Original USA Vinyl,
                100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
              Diana RossDiana (1980)Motown
              Essential, classic album written and produced by Chic. Includes "Upside Down" and "I'm Coming Out"
              • – Upside Down
              • – I'm Coming Out
              Morrison KincannonBeneath The RedwoodsSpacetalk
              Spacetalk - the label venture between Psychemagik and Leng / Claremont 56 - focus in on archive and previously unreleased material from unsung legends...
              • – Freely
              • – I'll Be Ok Tomorrow
              • – To See One Eagle Fly
              • – I Believe That There's Good In This World
              • – Dier Nier Nier Niernt
              • – Summer Days
              • – As The River Flows On
              • – I Will See You Again
              • – Beneath The Redwoods
              • – Sonshine
              • – Destination
              • – On Mount Diablo
              • – Seashell
              • – All My Life
              • – A Few Minutes Of Peace
              Donald ByrdBlackjackBlue Note
              Classic Byrd on Blue Note, featuring Hank Mobley and Sonny Red.
              • – Blackjack
              I'm Not Like Everybody Else - 1990s British Mod SceneMod Chronicles Vol.2 - Compiled by Enamel VergurenShaman
              This series explores twenty years of Mod life in London and throughout the world, from 1979 to 1999, featuring interviews with people who were deeply involved...
                The New BirthComing TogetherRCA
                Early 70's soul-funk collective created and produced by Harvey Fuqua. Includes "I Don't Want To Do Wrong"
                  The BlackbyrdsFlying Start (1974)Fantasy
                  Classic rare groove, featuring 'Walking In Rhythm', "Blackbyrds Theme' and more!!
                  • – Blackbyrd's Theme
                  • – Walking In Rhythm
                  • Original LP£25.00
                    Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original USA Vinyl gatefold
                    100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
                  George BensonIn Flight (1977)Warner Bros
                  Gorgeous jazz fusion with George at his creative peak. Possibly his best album ! Includes a fantastic version of "The World Is A Ghetto".
                  • – The World Is A Ghetto
                  BlondieParallel Lines (1978)Chrysalis
                  Seminal power-pop from New York's finest garage to punk to disco group ever.
                    Ruben BladesBohemio Y Poeta (1979)Fania
                    Seminal Salsa album on Fania, 1979. Original Venezuelan Vinyl VG+/Sleeve VG- (wear) 100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe...
                    • – Juan Pachanga
                    Sidney Joe QuallsI Enjoy Loving YouDakar Records
                    Solid southern soul deeply indebted to Al Green. Very good LP
                    • – I'm Being Held Hostage
                    • – Can't Get Enough Of Your Love
                    • – How Can You Say Goodbye
                    Art Blakey And The Jazz Messengers(1958)Blue Note
                    Seminal deep soul jazz from Blakey and the Messengers (Lee Morgan, Bobby Timmons, Benny Golson, Jymie Merritt) with the definitive version of "Moanin'"
                    • – moanin