• Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. from now on
  • 2. be tender with my love
  • 3. you can do it
  • 4. you gotta tell her
  • 5. one thing on my mind
  • 6. tonight's the night
  • 7. only fooling myself
  • 8. still in love with you
  • 9. if it's magic

Curtom Records, 1977. Includes the Leroy Hutson produced 'Only Fooling Myself'


People also bought

Chaka KhanChaka (1978)Warner Bros
Chaka's first solo record after Rufus, produced by Arif Mardin, and what a stormer! From the anthemic "I'm Every Woman" to a faithful rendition of...
  • Original LP£9.99
    Out of stock
Van MorrisonTupelo Honey (1972)Warner Bros
Deep, deep folk-funk and soulful rock. Genius.
  • Original LP£9.99
    Out of stock
SantanaWelcome (1973)Columbia
Unbelievably good record! Featuring Flora Purim, Leon Thomas and more. Killer jazz fusion - every track uplifting spiritual deepness. (we like it)
  • Original LP£9.99
    Out of stock