• 1. Boing Boom Tschak
  • 2. Techno Pop
  • 3. Musique Non Stop
  • 4. The Telephone Call
  • 5. House Phone
  • 6. Sex Objekt
  • 7. Electric Cafe

Previously known as Electric Cafe. Remastered and re-released under its original working title, Techno Pop. The album is sort of a follow up to Computer World.

People also bought

Conrad Schnitzler Gold Bureau B
A collection of tracks from the archives of avant-garde german electronic legend Conrad Schnitzler. Recorded between -74 and '75.  Schnitzler was...
  • CD£13.99
    Out of stock
  • New LP (180g)£16.99
    Out of stock
To Rococo RotHe Loves Me (Four Tet Remix) City Slang
Four Tet remixes a minimal recording from this late-90s German Electronic / Post-Rock band into an understated, building house track. Mute boss Daniel...
  • 12"£6.99
    Out of stock
Karl Bartos Off The Record Bureau B
Karl Bartos is well-known as one-quarter of pioneering German electronic outfit Kraftwerk. Nicknamed the "melody maker", Karl was a major contributor to...
  • LP + CD£22.99
    Out of stock