• Original LP£13.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. There's A Shortage Of Good Men
  • 2. Together Once Again
  • 3. (No, No) You Can't Come Back Now
  • 4. Revelation/Infant Eyes
  • 5. Happy To Be With You
  • 6. Don't Let It Go To Your Head
  • 7. I Bet She Won't Love You Like I Do
  • 8. You Light Up My Life

Essential Jean Carn album featuring the seminal soul tune "Don't Let It Go To Your Head", but also deep cuts such as the Jean Carn/Doug Carn spiritual jazz reinterpretations of seminal tunes "Revelation" and "Infant Eyes".