• Original LP£6.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Ike's Rap 1
  • 2. Our Day Will Come
  • 3. The Look of Love
  • 4. Ike's mood 1
  • 5. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • 6. Runnin' Out of Fools

Superb groovy mellow soul epic from the Master! Features the much sampled "Ike's Mood"

Original USA vinyl (top spine split/ wear staining so reduced)

People also bought

Bo Dollis & The Wild Magnolias Mardi Gras Indian BandHanda Wanda (Pts. 1 & 2)Soul Jazz Records
This is the first ever single from The Wild Magnolias - a massive, massive slice of super-percussive New Orleans second line funk meets Mardi...
Tropicalia: The Definitive 1968 Classic Brazilian Album Ou Panis et CircencisUniversal Sound
This is the definitive Tropicalia concept album, originally released in 1968 and featuring all the key players in the movement: Caetano Veloso, Gilberto...
Carlos GarnettBlack LoveMuse Records
Killer album!!! "Mother of the Future" and loads more intense jazz dance classics! Deep, fiery music! Essential!
  • Reissue LP£10.99
    Out of stock
Isaac HayesHot Buttered Soul (1969)Enterprise
Backed by The Bar-Kays and featuring epic versions of "Walk On By" and "By The Time I Get To Phoenix". Awesome!
  • Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
  • CD£8.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • Reissue LP£19.99
    Out of stock