Isaac Hayes The Man! The Ultimate Isaac Hayes 1969-1977

  • 2×CD CDSXE2133£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Ike's Mood
  • 2. Walk On By
  • 3. Never Can Say Goodbye
  • 4. Feel Like Making Love
  • 5. Do Your Thing
  • 6. Joy
  • 7. I Can't Turn You Around
  • 8. Disco Connection
  • 9. Chocolate Chip
  • 10. Storm Is Over
  • 11. I Stand Accused
  • 12. Ike's Rap 2
  • 13. Theme From Shaft
  • 14. Theme From The Men
  • 15. Good Love
  • 16. Wonderful
  • 17. Rolling Down A Mountainside
  • 18. Black Moses (Radio Ad) feat. Part Time Love / Good Love / Close To You
  • 19. Part Time Love
  • 20. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • 21. The Look of Love

Brilliant two disc round-up of essential Isaac Hayes tracks. Recommended!

People also bought

Isaac HayesThe Isaac Hayes Movement (1970)Stax
Classic mellow soul epics! Features the brilliant "I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself".
  • CD£6.99
    Out of stock
  • Reissue LP£10.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • Original LP£12.00
    Out of stock
Boogie Down ProductionsGhetto Music: The Blueprint of Hip HopJive
'Ghetto Music: The Blueprint of Hip Hop' is the third, classic album from Boogie Down Productions.
The MetersRejuvenationWarner Bros
Classic funk album from 1974 featuring the massive "Just Kissed My Baby", "People Say", "What 'Cha Say", "Jungle Man", "Hey Pocky Away", "It Ain't No Use"...
  • CD£7.99
    Out of stock
  • LP (180 gram)£18.99
    Out of stock
    Soul Jazz Sticker PackStickerSoul Jazz Records
    We've found a box and the stickers are back in stock! These packs all contain ten lovely stickers each (75mm by 75mm) of various Soul Jazz Records covers...
    • Sticker Sheet£0.99
      Out of stock
    Eighties LadiesLadies Of The 80'sUniversal Sound
    Soul Jazz are issuing this seminal super-rare rare-groove album produced by Roy Ayers originally released on his own Uno Melodic label in 1980. This...
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    • LP£13.99
      Out of stock
    The Brides Of FunkensteinNever Buy Texas From A Cowboy (1979)Atlantic
    A tremendously soulful session from the late 70s P-Funk empire, sung by a group who were George Clinton's answer to Three Degrees, First Choice, and...
    • CD£10.99
      Out of stock
    Roy AyersLots Of LoveUniversal Sound
    Roy Ayer’s superb ‘Lots of Love’ was originally released on his own independent Uno Melodic label in 1983. The album is one of his deepest...
    • CD£11.99
      Out of stock
    • 2×LP£13.99
      Out of stock
    WarThe World Is A Ghetto (1972)United Artists
    Features the Loft classic "City Country City"! + "World Is A Ghetto" + more! Original= tape on spines
    • Original LP£15.00
      Out of stock
    Gilles PetersonIn The HouseDefected
    Mr nu jazz himself Gilles Peterson delivers this ace compilation for top commercial house label Defected featuring jazzy house and rare groove inspirations!...
    • 3×CD£15.99
      Out of stock