• Reissue LP cat2606£11.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Rockin Chair
  • 2. Move Me Baby
  • 3. He Keeps Something Groovy Goin On
  • 4. Let Them Talk
  • 5. For Your Love
  • 6. Its Worth The Hurt
  • 7. 90% Of Me Is You
  • 8. It Keeps On Raining
  • 9. He Dont Ever Lose His Groove

Classic album which includes the 2-step classic 90% Of Me Is You

People also bought

Eddie FisherEddie Fisher & The Next One Hundred Years (1970)Cadet
Tripped out guitar funk, released on Chess, 1970 but recorded in St Louis under the direction of the great Oliver Sain.
Jimmy McGriffSoul SugarCapitol
What an LP!! Full of wicked organ funk tunes! Essential!
  • Reissue LP£9.99
    Out of stock
Gwen McCraeGwen McCrae (Funky Sensation)Atlantic
Gwen enters the 80's in style with the monster hit "Funky Sensation"! Can you feel it?!
  • Reissue LP£13.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£10.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
Grant GreenCarryin' On (1969)Blue Note
Killer funk soul jazz crossover with guitarist Green in the zone and breaking new ground as he covers tunes by James Brown, The Meters and more. Green...
Cleopatra JonesOriginal Soundtrack by J.J. Johnson, Joe SimonWB
Killer blaxploitation soundtrack!  Composed by J. J. Johnson with Joe Simon singing the title theme and Millie Jackson singing 'Love Doctor' and 'Hurts...
  • Reissue LP£9.99
    Out of stock