Gwen McCrae Melody Of Life

      • 1. All This Love That I'm Givin'
      • 2. I Can Only Think Of You
      • 3. Maybe I'll Find Somebody New
      • 4. I Found A Love
      • 5. The Joy
      • 6. Ease The Pain
      • 7. The Melody Of Life

      Rare groove classic featuring the super-funky 'All This Love That I'm Giving'.

      People also bought

      Ellen McIlwaineHonky Tonk AngelPolydor
      Essential funky folk album! Brilliant! You Need this!
        Erma FranklinSoul Sister (1969)Brunswick
        Rare groove classic from Aretha's soulful sibling. Includes her seminal version of "Light My Fire"!
          Faze-ORiding High (1977)She
          Includes the all-time killer rare-groove classic "Riding High"! Original = Original USA Vinyl VG+/Sleeve VG+ High-end Audio Desk Systeme Pro Machine...
          • – Riding High
          The HeadhuntersSurvival Of The Fittest (1975)Arista
          Super funky Herbie Hancock spin-off project featuring the musicians from his classic 'Headhunters' album. Includes the ultimate funk track "God Made Me...
          • – God Made Me Funky
          MFSBLove Is the Message (1973)Philadelphia International
          Killer Philly instrumental funk from the tightest backing musicians ever! Features "Love Is The Message" and "TSOP"!
          • – Love Is The Message
          Gary BartzMusic Is My SanctuaryCapitol
          Classic jazz funk album produced by the brilliant Mizell brothers! Features "Music Is My Sanctuary" and "Carnival De L'esprit"!
              The MetersThe MetersWarners
              All time classic raw funk outfit from New Orleans produced by the legendary Allen Toussaint. Features. 'Cissy Strut', 'Here Comes The Meter Man, 'Ease...
              • – Cissy Strut
              • – Ease Back
              The Isley BrothersGivin' It BackEpic
              One of the brilliant first three albums on their own T-neck label. Includes 'Ohio', 'Machine Gun' and 'Love the One You're With'!Orig = VG- USA orig...
              • – Ohio
              Kon And AmirOff Track Volume One: The Bronx (Reissue)BBE
              Diggin deep within the crates, Kon and Amir have unearthed some extremely rare fantastic disco, latin, funk gems! Kon and Amir known some years for their...
              • Garden of eden – Everybodys on a trip (kon's edit)
              • Jorge santana – Darling i love you
              • Imp express – 8-1
              • Masterforce – Don't fight the feeling (kon's edit)
              Herbie HancockMaiden Voyage (1965)Blue Note
              Brilliant, brilliant album - every track's a winner! Highly recommended!
                The Jimmy Castor BunchIt's Just BegunRCA
                Classic funk album with B-Boy breaks a plenty including the seminal breakers tune 'It's Just Begun'
                  • Original LP£40.00
                    Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VG+Original Pre-Owned Out-of-Print USA vinyl, small cutout, bit of spine wear
                  Eugene BlacknellWe Can't Take Life For GrantedLuv n' Haight
                  This compilation is made up of his super rare early releases as Eugene Blacknell and the Savonics, the highly sought after raw instrumental funk as Eugene...
                  • Eugene blacknell – Gettin' down
                  • Eugene blacknell – I'm so thankful lucky 13 radio spot (interlude)
                  • Eugene blacknell – We know we have to live together
                  • Eugene blacknell and the savonics – Don't stop now
                  • Eugene blacknell – Space funk
                  • 5. Eugene blacknell – Gettin' down
                  • 7. Eugene blacknell – I'm so thankful lucky 13 radio spot (interlude)
                  • 11. Eugene blacknell – We know we have to live together
                  • View full info and tracklisting
                  Gil Scott-HeronPieces Of A Man (1971)Flying Dutchman
                  Must-have Gil Scott-Heron album featuring "The Revolution Will Not Be Televised" and "Home Is Where The Hatred Is" and so many more tunes!
                  • – The Revolution Will Not Be Televised
                  • – Save The Children
                  • – Lady Day And John Coltrane
                  • – Home Is Where The Hatred Is
                  • – When You Are Who You Are
                  • – I Think Ill Call It Morning
                  • – Pieces Of A Man
                  • – A Sign Of The Ages
                  • – Or Down You Fall
                  • – The Needles Eye
                  • – The Prisoner
                  Karl Hector & The MalcounsSahara SwingNow Again
                  Now-Again Records follows up The Heliocentrics’ percussive excursions into the astral realms of psychedelia with an album of Afro-tinged funk music...
                  • – Nyx
                  • – Followed Path
                  • – Psycles