• CD PCD72002£12.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. ain't nothing you can do
  • 2. goin' down the road feelin' bad
  • 3. he's not you
  • 4. leave the driving to us
  • 5. you were always on my mind
  • 6. been so long
  • 7. i'm losing the feeling
  • 8. lay it on me
  • 9. lead me on
  • 10. like yesterday our love is gone
  • 11. lovin' in the lay-a-way

Eleven rare gems form the Queen of rare groove!!!

All Gwen's classic Columbia sides including 'Lead Me On', 'Hes Not You', 'Ain't Nothing You Can Do', 'Leave The Driving To Us' and 'Lay It On Me'.  Plus the unreleased track 'Lovin' In The Lay-a-way'!

16 page full colour booklet with major essay, rare photos and memorabilla!