• CD DFA2392CD£9.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Turn It Up
  • 2. Here Again
  • 3. One
  • 4. Fall Back
  • 5. Two
  • 6. How You Say
  • 7. Two Different Ways
  • 8. Three
  • 9. Work Out
  • 10. Breathe In

The band drop their highly anticipated album debut on NYC. post-punk stalwart DFA. Tracks from both of their singles appear alongside a slew previously unheard synth-wave / EBM gems!

People also bought

Naffi SandwichHoochie Pooch/Space Alligator: Freddie Viaduct at Naffi HQ, 1979-83Em
Rare Naffi Sandwich works with Brenda Ray - influenced by Jamaican roots/dub blended with Euro-improv, free jazz and post punk viruses to create a subtly...
  • CD£15.99
    Out of stock
  • LP£15.99
    Out of stock
Pharoah SandersElevation (1974)Universal Sound/Impulse! Records
A beautiful package, Soul Jazz Records' Universal Sound is proud to present the re-issue of Pharaoh Sanders "Elevations" originally released on Impulse...
Michael WhiteSpirit Dance (1972)Universal Sound/Impulse! Records
Deep spiritual jazz released in limited edition luxurious CD box (a la japanese stylee), as well as a heavyweight 180 gm audiophile double-vinyl pressing...
  • 2×LP (180g)£18.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock