Esther Phillips Capricorn Princess (1976)

  • Original LP£10.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. magic's in the air
  • 2. i haven't got anything better to do
  • 3. boy, i really tied one on
  • 4. candy
  • 5. a beautiful friendship
  • 6. higher & higher
  • 7. all the way down
  • 8. dream

Plenty of funky boogie on "All The Way Down", but also the sweetness of "Candy" and the sensitivity of "I Haven't Got Anything Better To Do"


People also bought

Esther PhillipsFrom A Whisper To A Scream (1971)Kudu
This is a killer funky soul fusion album on Kudu featuring Phillips' great version of the Gil Scott-Heron classic "Home Is Where The Hatred Is". Line-up...
  • CD£9.99
    Out of stock
  • Original LP£30.00
    Out of stock
  • Reissue LP£12.99
    Out of stock