• 1. Tomorrow – Real Life Performed Dream
  • 2. The Shiny Gnomes – Temple Balls
  • 3. The Fox – Butterfly
  • 4. Mystic Astrologic Crystal Band – Sunbeams & Rainbows
  • 5. The Cosmic Gardeners – Way Of Going
  • 6. The Nova Local – Forgotten Man
  • 7. Family – Face In The Clouds
  • 8. Joseph – Cold Biscuits & Fish Heads
  • 9. Cheops – Salem Bibi
  • 10. 3 Hur-El – Aglarsa Aram
  • 11. Grail – Grail
  • 12. Tomerclaus – Jeg Vil Gerne
  • 13. Paroni Paakunaimen – Mango Pu
  • 14. Magna Carta – The Bridge At Knaresborough Town
  • 15. The Click – Many Times Jimbo
  • 16. Catharsis – Melba
  • 17. The Fallen Angels – I'll Drive You From My Mind
  • 18. Violeta De Out Ono – Within You Without You
  • 19. The David – Another Day Another Lifetime

A collection of '60s and '70s psych obscurities, all featuring the sitar. UK folk-psych, Turkish fuzz, echoed Eastern chants, radiant raga jams, lysergic Gregorian warbling, Swedish prog, the inevitable backwards sitar tidbits, tablas, crunchy drums, a Brazilian-prog cover of the Beatles' "Within You Without You" and other delicacies. Artists: Tomorrow, The Shiny Gnomes, The Fox, Mystic Astrologic Crystal Band, The Cosmic Gardeners, The Nova Local, Family, Joseph, Cheops, 3 Hur-El, Grail, Tomerclaus, Paroni Paakunainen, Magna Carta, The Click, Catharsis, The Fallen Angels, Violeta De Out Ono, and The David.

People also bought

J RoccSome Cold Rock StuffStones Throw
BACK IN STOCK!!! This is the highly anticipated debut album of original music from one of the original turntablists and longtime DJ for Madlib and the...
  • 2×CD£11.99 £11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • 3×LP£27.99
    Out of stock
Hypnotic Brass EnsembleHypnotic Brass EnsembleHonest Jon's
The Hypnotic Brass Ensemble are eight brothers from the south side of Chicago.  They come from an extraordinary musical family. Other sisters and...
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 2×LP£13.99
    Out of stock
Highlife Time 2VariousVampi Soul
More Nigerian and Ghanaian highlife classics on the second volume of our comprehensive series. This new selection guides the listener into the highlife...