Ebonee Webb Ebonee Webb (1981)

  • 1. Keep On Steppin'
  • 2. Something About You
  • 3. Woman
  • 4. Throw Down
  • 5. Anybody Wanna Dance
  • 6. Do Me Right (Everybody Needs A Little Love)
  • 7. Stop Teasing Me
  • 8. Gonna Get Cha'

A Memphis octet with lead vocalist Michael Winston and guitarist Thomas Brown that made very decent funk and soul songs in the early '80s, This self-titled album from 1981 (Capitol Records) was produced by Allen Jones, better known for his long tenure with The Bar-Kays.