Diana Ross Diana Ross (1976) (theme from Mahogany)

Tamla Motown
  • 1. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
  • 2. I Thought It Took A Little Time
  • 3. Love Hangover
  • 4. Kiss Me Now
  • 5. You're Good My Child
  • 6. One Love In My Lifetime
  • 7. Ain't Nothin' But A Maybe
  • 8. After You
  • 9. Smile

with Love Hangover!

People also bought

Hugh MundellAfrica Must Be Free By 1983Message
Without a doubt this is one of the finest Roots albums of all time ! An absolute classic, every track's a killer The first album from this crucial youthman...
  • CD£11.49
    Out of stock
  • LP£11.99
    Out of stock
Diana RossBaby It's Me (1977)Motown
Diana does disco with Gene Page arrangements!