Dee Dee Bridgewater Dee Dee Bridgewater (1976)

    • CD Obi Strip 0081227957643£7.99
      In stockAdd to Bag
    • Original LP£12.00
      Out of stock
    • Dee Dee Bridgewater – My Lonely Room
    • 1. My Prayer (Fast)
    • 2. My Lonely Room
    • 3. It Ain't Easy
    • 4. He's Gone
    • 5. Going Through The Motions
    • 6. You Saved Me
    • 7. Every Man Wants Another Man's Woman
    • 8. My Prayer (Ballad)

    Classic album

    People also bought

    DeodatoDeodato 2 (1973)CTI
    All time classic funk jazz masterpiece from Brazilian keyboardist, composer and arranger Deodato, expertly produced by Creed Taylor. Features the KILLER...
    • Deodato – Super Strut
    • Deodato – Skyscrapers
    • Original LP£12.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGOriginal = USA gatefold Vinyl
      100% Guarantee on this and all Original Vinyl at Sounds Of The Universe - 'if you're not happy we're not happy' or your money back!
      Out of stock
    • CD£7.99
      Out of stock
    King Ayisoba1000 Can DieGLITTERBEAT RECORDS
    Brand new album for 2017 from Ghanian hiplife (the hugely popular Ghanaian style that fuses the local highlife music with hip-hop) legend...
      • LP + Download Code£15.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£9.99
        In stockAdd to Bag
      Lovin' Mighty Fire: Nippon Funk Soul Disco 1973-1983Various ArtistsBGP Records
      Howard Williams (check his amazing Japan Blues show on NTS radio!) has assembled a compilation of Japanese funk, soul and disco for Ace Records offshoot...
      • Lily – Bye Bye Session Band
      • Rie Nakahara – Sentimental Hotel
      • Haruomi Hosono – Bara To Yajuu
      • Yasuko Agawa – Why Don't You Move In With Me
      • Pink Lady – Jiken Ga Okitara Bell Ga Naru
      • Yuko Asano – Summer Champion
      • Junko Ohashi – Preview Dancin'
      • Masayoshi Takanaka – Preview Rainbow Paradise
      • Mari Natsuki – Uragiri
      • Miyako Chaki – Maboroshi No Hito
      • Kay Ishiguro – Banana
      • Masaaki Hirao – Funky Miyo-chan
      • Ebonee Webb – Yashow Macashow
      • Naoya Matsuoka & Minako Yoshida – Lovin' Mighty Fire
      • 2×LP£29.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£12.99
        Out of stock
      Black FlowerArtifactsSDBAN ULTRA
      Gilles Peterson favourites, Black Flower are back with a new album melding the elements of afro-beat and ethio-jazz into this energetic, colourful meld.
      • Black Flower – Bones
      • Black Flower – Alexandria
      • Black Flower – Helios Victor
      • Black Flower – Realm And Era
      • LP + Download Code£23.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£11.99
        Out of stock
      The Men In The Glass BoothVariousBBE
      Compiled by Al Kent!  This exhaustive collection on BBE features ground breaking re-edits and remixes by some of the Disco era's most influential...
      • Leon Collins – I Just Wanna Say I Love You (John Luongo remix)
      • Marboo – What About Love (Tony Gioe remix)
      • Double Exposure – Ten Per Cent (Walter Gibbons Sunshine Sound Acetate edit)
      • Juggy Murray Jones – Inside America (Rick Gianatos Sunshine Disco Queen Acetate edit)
      • 1. Leon Collins – I Just Wanna Say I Love You (John Luongo remix)
      • 2. Marboo – What About Love (Tony Gioe remix)
      • 3. Double Exposure – Ten Per Cent (Walter Gibbons Sunshine Sound Acetate edit)
      • View full info and tracklisting
      • 3×CD£24.99
        Out of stock
      AybeeThe OdysseyDeepblak
      Crystalline techno with elements of ambient noise, experimentation and polyrhythm. Killer album release from Deepblak founder, Aybee!
      • Aybee – Embryo
      • Aybee – Down The Rabbit Hole
      • Aybee – Ark
      • Aybee – Man Over Machine
      • Aybee – Island In The Sky
      • Aybee – The Professor
      • Aybee – Push Pull
      • Aybee – Build Them
      • Aybee – Asteroid Lust
      • Aybee – A New Door (Suite For Marie)
      • 2×LP£23.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£8.99
        Out of stock
      The OlympiansThe OlympiansDaptone Records
      The Olympians are the musical strength behind the likes of Sharon Jones, Lee Fields, Charles Bradley, The Budos Band, and Menahan Street Band....
      • The Olympians – Sirens Of Jupiter
      • The Olympians – Venus
      • The Olympians – Apollo's Mood
      • The Olympians – Mars
      • The Olympians – Neptune
      • The Olympians – Saturn
      • The Olympians – Diana By My Side
      • The Olympians – Pluto's Lament
      • The Olympians – Mercury's Odyssey
      • The Olympians – Europa And The Bull
      • The Olympians – Sagittarius By Moonlight
      • LP + Download Code£16.99
        Out of stock
      • CD£9.99
        Out of stock