• 12" ERL004£8.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Airstrike
  • 2. Airstrike (Tom Furse remix)
  • 3. Input/Machine
  • 4. Sleeper

The fourth and final release from Emotional Relish - ending with a banger from rising star Daniel Avery, who has already received the nod with previous releases for Optimo, Thrones Of Blood and Phantasy Sound.  Dark, sweaty acid romps, distorted old skool warehouse and melancholic house jams.