Cold Blood First Taste Of Sin (1972)

Warner Bros
  • Original LP£20.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. Visions
  • 2. Lo And Behold
  • 3. Down To The Bone
  • 4. You Had To Know
  • 5. My Lady Woman
  • 6. No Way Home
  • 7. Inside Your Soul
  • 8. All My Honey
  • 9. Valdez In The Country

Woah - wicked album produced by ... DONNY HATHAWAY! and featuring Hathaway as well as Coke Escovedo, Pete Escovedo and more beefing up this very funky rock band into a truly large group - includes wicked version of Hathaway's Valdez in The Country

People also bought

The Undisputed TruthCosmic Truth (1975)Gordy
Classic psychedelic soul produced by Norman Whitfield.
  • Reissue LP£11.99
    In stockAdd to Bag
  • Original LP£18.00
    Out of stock