Charles McPherson Siku Ya Bibi (Day Of The Lady)

    Mainstream Records (1972)
    • Original LP£15.00
      Vinyl condition: VG+Sleeve condition: VGWear to sleeve
      Out of stock
      • 1. Don't Explain
      • 2. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
      • 3. God Bless The Child
      • 4. Miss Brown To You
      • 5. Good Morning Heartache
      • 6. For Heaven's Sake
      • 7. I'm A Fool To Want You
      • 8. Lover Come Back To Me

      Mainstream Records gatefold original USA vinyl.

      Large line-up including Barry Harris, Sam Jones, Leroy Williams, Gene Orloff, Barry Harris & more.

      People also bought

      Renata LuRenata LuMad About Records
      **Includes the killer funk of 'Faz Tanto Tempo'!** Renata Lu is a bit of a mystery figure... She only made a few albums in the 1970s and sang backup on...
      • – Faz Tanto Tempo
      • LP (180 gram)£29.00
        Out of stock
      Teaspoon and The WavesTeaspoon and The WavesMr Bongo
      Mr Bongo release this killer, 1977, South African jazz album from Teaspoon and The Waves; best known for the song ‘Oh Yeh Soweto’, which is an astonishing...
      • – Oh Yeh Soweto
      • LP£20.00
        Out of stock
      • CD£11.00
        Out of stock
      The Contemporary Jazz QuintetThe Black Hole180 Proof Records
      Previously unreleased recording from the seminal US jazz group, Contemporary Jazz Quintet!
      • – Unknown Song Number One
      • – Unknown Song Number Two
      • – Unknown Song Number Three
      • – Unknown Song Number Four
      • 2×LP£30.00
        Out of stock
      Harry BeckettJoy UnlimitedCadillac
      **One of the great, lost British jazz gems of the 1970s, available for the first time on vinyl since 1975!** Legendary trumpeter Harry Beckett has become...
      • – No Time For Hello
      • – Bracelets Of Sound
      • – Ring Within Rings