• Original LP£25.00
    Out of stock
  • 1. Planet Earth
  • 2. Brother John
  • 3. The Weaver
  • 4. Syn-Anthesia
  • 5. Seventh Son

Includes the original version of the awesome Dingwall's modal classic "Brother John" by Yusef Lateef plus 'Planet Earth' - Well deep! Recommended rare album! USA original issue.

Cannonball Adderley alto sax, Yusef Lateef sax and oboe, Joe Zawinul piano, Sam Jones bass, Louis Hayes drums. In the zone!

People also bought

Black Goddess The Soundtrack From Ola Balogun's Film Soundway
Deep, experimental afro-jazz soundtrack to Ola Balogun’s legendary movie ‘Black Goddess’ from 1978 on Soundway. The film was written...
  • LP£10.99
    Out of stock
  • CD£8.99
    Out of stock