• CD 9786307850210£10.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Camel Rise
  • 2. Montara
  • 3. (Se Acabo) La Malanga
  • 4. Love Song
  • 5. Little Angel
  • 6. Yuyo
  • 7. Oye Como Va

Wicked latin funky jazz mid-70s album on Blue Note from Hutcherson - includes version of "Oye Como Va". Every home should have one!

People also bought

Groove On Down 310 Full Length Soulful Disco and Boogie GemsSoul Brother
Brilliant third installment of soulful disco classics compiled with love by the Soul Brother gang featuring sought after gems by Herbie Hancock, The Choice...
Mulatu Astatke & The HeliocentricsInspiration InformationStrut
Wow! This is brilliant! We've been evangelically recommending reissue records and CDs by the great Ethiopian musician Mulatu Astake to our customers...
  • CD£12.99
    Out of stock
Prime NumbersVolume 2Prime Numbers
Manchester's Prime Numbers imprint round off their 12" series with this ace Cd collecting their favourite releases! This CD features a collection of...
  • CD£10.99
    Out of stock
Miles DavisJazz Track (1958)Jazz Beat
Brilliant, ESSENTIAL jazz album! This is a reissue of the US edition of the soundtrack to Louie Malle's classic Nouvelle Vague existentialist film noir...
  • CD£11.99
    Out of stock