• CD£12.99
    Out of stock
  • LP LITA027£18.99
    Out of stock
  • 1. Shoo-B-Doop and Cop Him
  • 2. He Was A Big Freak
  • 3. Your Mama Wants Ya Back
  • 4. Don't Call Her No Tramp
  • 5. Git In There
  • 6. They Say I'm Different
  • 7. 70's Blues
  • 8. Special People
  • 9. He Was A Big Freak (Bonus Track)
  • 10. Don't Call Her No Tramp (CD Bonus Track)
  • 11. Git In Here (CD Bonus Track)
  • 12. 70's Blues (CD Bonus Track)

Strident stuff from super-funk-rock chick Betty Davis!

Reissued by Light In The Attic remastered from the original master tapes with liner notes from Oliver Wang (Soul Sides). Pressed on heavyweight 180gram vinyl housed in a gatefold 'tip on' jacket.

The CD features 4 unreleased tracks and fantastic inlay with unseen photos!